Team innovation

The dean has appointed a project team that is formally responsible for assessing proposals and advising the faculty board on dividing the funds. But what we consider our principle task is to stimulate innovation in education by being available for advice, expertise and support. You can contact us for discussing any educational challenge you are struggling with or innovations you would like to implement.

We can also help you with writing a project proposal for innovation. More information about the conditions for a proposal and the application procedure can be found here.

The project team consists of the following members:

Sylvia Witteveen
Programme director BSc Psychobiology
  Jacobijn Sandberg
Programme director BSc Information Studies
Ilja Boor
Sandra Cornelisse
Natasa Zupancic Brouwer
Projectmanager Blended Learning
Emiel van Loon
André Heck

Contact details: or visit us in room B1.48 at the Education Service Center.